Work Commissions

Currently the following commissions are active:

  • Comisión FINTECH

  • Members Commission

  • Parliamentary Affairs Committee

  • Quality Commission

  • Committee on Development of SMB (small and medium businesses)

  • External Market Development Commission

  • Internal Market Development Commission

  • Comisión de Documentos Digitales

  • Entrepreneurs Commission

  • Comisión de Enlace ERP-AFIP

  • Statistics Commission

  • Financing Commission

  • Research, Development and Innovation Commission

  • Taxes and Social Security Commission

  • Comisión de Impulso de Carreras Universitarias y Tecnicaturas

  • Committee on Social, Labor, Digital and Different Abilities Inclusion

  • Comisión de Relaciones Laborales

  • Talent Commission